Testimonials

Jillian Roberts
I am so very pleased with the custom work Chordia Jewels did for me! I had a jewelry design idea in mind and together with Vikas we completed and executed the design. The result was a gorgeous multi-gem station necklace with matching earrings. Vikas was patient and helpful as we altered the design to create what I ultimately wanted. I love the end product! I will for sure be a repeat customer!” Jillian Roberts (Canada)

Jillian Roberts

Canada
28 May, 2021
Recommending everyone for Chordia Jewels, due to amazing quality of gemstones & jewelry.

Danielle Silvie

United Kingdom
07 May, 2021
Just beautiful aquamarine pendant. Excellent customer service. I will buy from this shop again Product-14k Pendant

(etsy)llergun

Australia
05 May, 2021
You will not be disappointed. I purchased one aquamarine pendant and was so pleased that I purchased two more as gifts. Thank you! Product-14k pendant

(etsy)llergun

Switzerland
25 Apr, 2021
It came from India to Sydney in record time, Christmas Eve! The star necklace is a little treasure and such lovely quality. The box and pouch it came in were just beautiful too. All in all a wonderful service and product. I highly recommend JewlesByChordia as a fantastic shopping experience! Product- 14k Necklace

(etsy) Jenny

Sydney, India
29 Dec, 2020
Gems came as described. They seem to have a good cut and shine nicely. Overall, satisfied! product: Amethyst

(etsy) Gamy

MO, Canada
11 May, 2021
Very good quality and price. Product - Amethyst

(etsy)Andrea

Hong Kong
09 May, 2021
Great set of earrings, very colorful. Smooth ordering and shipping process. Product- 14k Earring

(etsy) Robert

Singapore
06 May, 2021
This was a gift for my daughter's 18th birthday and it is her birthstone. She loved it! It hasn't been removed from her neck since that day. Thank you so much for helping me make a special day even more special with this gorgeous pendent. Product- 14k Pendant

(etsy) Susan

Singapore
06 May, 2021
The gems look good, and I really like how well they shine! Product-Amethyst

(etsy)Sarah

Jamaica
06 May, 2021
Beautiful sparkle stones. I am doing a anniversary band with them. Great purchase. Product- Diamond

(etsy) Monica

United States
06 May, 2021
Beautiful!! Perfect transaction. Good seller Thank you!! product-Blue Topaz

(ebay)hbhbh

Italy
05 May, 2021
Thanks for the lovely stones and fast shipping Product- EMERALD

(etsy)Ayelet

Poland
05 May, 2021
t's looks beautiful, I like it so much! I will design own necklaces. product -Ruby

(etsy) Craig

Italy
05 May, 2021
Nice item. Good transaction. Product- Nice item. Good transaction.

(ebay)sparklythings10

Indonesia
05 May, 2021
Arrived way earlier than expected time. About ~1.5 weeks to Canada. Excellent product and price. Will be coming back! Product - Diamond

(etsy)Anna

Thailand
03 May, 2021
Came very quickly and the stone was beautiful! Product- Blue Sapphire

(etsy)Sara

Italy
03 May, 2021
These are gorgeous and perfect earrings. I am so excited to wear them! Product- 14k Earring

(etsy) prettyinpink

Peru
03 May, 2021
perfect ! thank you very much Product-Ruby

(etsy)Brune

United States
02 May, 2021
I am very happy with the quality, price, and also color tones of the citrine. Thank you :-) Product- Citrine

(etsy)Granimear

Jamaica
01 May, 2021
(etsy) Shufei
t's looks beautiful, I like it so much! I will design own necklaces. Product- Ruby

(etsy) Shufei

Italy
01 May, 2021
This pair of earrings is just lovely, and the CS team is very helpful in resolving any issues you might have. Product- 14k Earring

(etsy)Summer H

Netherlands
30 Apr, 2021
Beautiful and real. I had my doubts but you made me so proud. Thank you so much! product- Black Diamond

(etsy)Courtney

United Kingdom
30 Apr, 2021
Absolutely stunning. Love this piece Product- Diamond

(etsy)angi

India
29 Apr, 2021
Lovely little gem shipped quickly. Thank you! Product- Emerald

(etsy) Sherri

Morocco
28 Apr, 2021
Beautiful gems. Great customer services. Thanks product-Emerald

(ebay)semsarimason

Hong Kong
21 Apr, 2021
Fast delivery. Great quality. I even bought more. Product- Diamond

(etsy) Monica

Hungary
18 Apr, 2021
great product product-Blue topaz

(ebay) watchman244

India
18 Apr, 2021
Well, she didn't want me to return it and that's saying a lot. She's very particular and I've struck out many times. Thank you! Product- 14k Earring

(etsy) Paul

Philippines
16 Apr, 2021
(etsy) Wana
This was delivered a few days ago but wasn't able to leave feedback until today. An extremely nice stone. Clean and very nice color. Typical shipping time from India, but vendor shipped very soon after the order was placed. Very happy with purchase! Vendor followed through on shipment with communication. Great transaction. Product- Garnet

(etsy) Wana

United States
10 Apr, 2021
Swift shipping great product! Product- garnet

(ebay)appeace1

Macao
04 Apr, 2021
Item arrived as advertised & FAST to ship! FIVE STARS AWARDED * * * * * Thanks!! product- Tanzanite

(ebay) bowtie454

United Kingdom
04 Apr, 2021
(etsy)Julie
Beautiful sparkle, and great flexibility with the detachable jackets. Seller was great with the customization Product -14k Earring

(etsy)Julie

New Zealand
28 Mar, 2021
Beautiful diamond rose gold pendant. Thank you Pendant-14K Pendant

(etsy)Toni

United States
27 Mar, 2021
Arrived in 26 days but perfect fit for missing ring stone!! Beautiful! product- Opal

(ebay)wcs2872

New Zealand
24 Mar, 2021
Thank you! product- citrine

(ebay) gemprofessionalcrown

Mexico
21 Mar, 2021
Exactly as described. Very satisfied. Always Great Shipping. Great Seller. Product- Emerald

(ebay)lenox3210

Spain
21 Mar, 2021
Great shipping time for traveling across the globe and beautiful London Blue Topaz! They definitely sparkle and are exactly as pictured. This is the first, but not last time I will purchase from this shop!! Product-blue topaz

(etsy)Erica

Hong Kong
19 Mar, 2021
Item as described thank you product- Diamonds

(ebay)luchilla

Mexico
11 Mar, 2021
Great service,as described,Thank you product-Opal

(ebay)8517fiona

Philippines
09 Mar, 2021
Delivered on time and as expected product-Blue Sapphire

(ebay) ckl_colo

Netherlands
09 Mar, 2021
Gorgeous! product- blue topaz

(ebay) 7777ala

Mexico
06 Mar, 2021
(etsy)Susanna
This is my second time ordering from JewelsbyChordia, and I am beyond amazed by the results! I made a custom order of two items, a ring and a pendant, and the outcome is exactly as we discussed. The professionalism is so on point, I will definitely shop here again and again! Product-14k RING, 14k PENDANT

(etsy)Susanna

United States
06 Mar, 2021
Beautiful stone! product-Amethyst

(ebay)adolphin4ever

Nepal
05 Mar, 2021
Beautiful pendant. The stone and design are true to picture. Product- 14k Pendant

(etsy)Toni

India
28 Feb, 2021
Perfect!! product- sky blue topaz

(ebay) guystrand

United States
28 Feb, 2021
Well-chosen small stones, congratulations! Product- Black diamond

(etsy)maryvonne

Ethiopia
28 Feb, 2021
Looks good, beautiful opal, quick delivery… product- opal

(ebay) jefdahl

Spain
28 Feb, 2021
Item matched description, good communication, well-packed & prompt delivery -thx product- emerald

(ebay) macleod-vb

Lithuania
28 Feb, 2021
Beautiful little Emeralds, will make gorgeous accent stones. I am truly happy with this purchase, and highly recommend this seller. Product- Emerald

(etsy)Scott

United Kingdom
28 Feb, 2021
Very happy with my earrings and Chordia Jewels! I can wholeheartedly recommend this company. Very attentive customer service, promptly answered all my questions and attended to my requests, very fast and safe delivery. Thank you so much! Product- 14k Earring

(etsy)Olga

India
28 Feb, 2021
Very Nice stones that i used in a very Nice neckless Product - sky blue topaz

(etsy)Maria

New Zealand
27 Feb, 2021
Fast shipping great seller!! product- Garnet

(ebay)marvin.zelaya.101

France
25 Feb, 2021
(etsy)rachel
Perfect for the setting. Thank you! Product- 14k Ring

(etsy)rachel

New Zealand
24 Feb, 2021
Beautiful stone! product-blue sapphire

(ebay)adotbar2014

Malaysia
24 Feb, 2021
Fast shipping. As described. Thank you product- Emerald

(ebay)jacborde_0

India
23 Feb, 2021
Very nice gemstones Product-citrine

(ebay)janswi3

Mexico
21 Feb, 2021
a very beautiful blue for these pretty stones, carefully packaged! Product- Tanzanite

(etsy)maryvonne

Philippines
21 Feb, 2021
Beautiful stones & settings. Beautiful package. Professional and easy to work with. Will buy again Product- 14k earring

(etsy)Toni

India
21 Feb, 2021
Wonderful!!! Product-gemstone

(ebay)staciej268

Indonesia
21 Feb, 2021
Great color and cut! product- blue sapphire

(ebay) tacey2009

Netherlands
21 Feb, 2021
Beautiful item, exactly as described. Easy to do business w/ this seller. A++ Product- blue topaz

(ebay) r.treasures

New Zealand
21 Feb, 2021
(etsy)Susanna
Absolutely beautiful! I was interested in a yellow sapphire gemstone and asked if they could turn it into a 14 karat gold ring, and the outcome is amazing! This will not be the last time I shop with JewelsByChordia! Product-14k Ring

(etsy)Susanna

Swaziland
20 Feb, 2021
The pieces I bought are absolutely stunning! They are top quality and carefully cut to be exact size. The service and advisory received was best also best in class!! Product-Gemstone

(etsy)chofisma

Poland
19 Feb, 2021
BEAUTIFUL! STUNNING! I LOVE this Seller! FIVE STARS! ♥️Thank You! SO BEAUTIFUL! product- Blue Topaz

(ebay)am_ly8

Hong Kong
18 Feb, 2021
(etsy)Emma
I love it.. perfect for my ring setting. Product- 14k Ring

(etsy)Emma

United Kingdom
18 Feb, 2021
Precious yellow saphire, no doubt I will order here on next time ; -) Product- Yellow Sapphire

(etsy)LuisJavier

Hong Kong
17 Feb, 2021
Beauty stones. Will order again Product - amethyst

(etsy)Ron

Netherlands
17 Feb, 2021
Thank you product-14k Pendant

(ebay)amqe-50

New Zealand
11 Feb, 2021
Super fast shipping, great seller, very happy with purchase. Thanks very much! product-Yellow Sapphire

(ebay) mr.figgle

Hong Kong
11 Feb, 2021
Thank you for the Beautiful small diamonds. I will buy again. Very nice seller. Product- diamond

(etsy)Jette

India
08 Feb, 2021
It's beautiful. Thank you very much. Product- Green amethyst

(etsy)shinotenten5

Spain
07 Feb, 2021
Very nice Product- emerald

(ebay) lt2015_ivos

New Zealand
31 Jan, 2021
I cannot believe how pretty these are...I got the 4mm size and they are all very uniform and beautiful. They were packaged with loving care, and arrived safe. I would highly recommend this shop! Product- citrine

(etsy)J

New Zealand
31 Jan, 2021
Item as described and arrived quickly! Product- topaz

(ebay) teriinsanclemente

Italy
31 Jan, 2021
Returning customer. Thank you for another pleasant transaction. My customer loved the stones Product-Emerald

(etsy)Elena

Luxembourg
31 Jan, 2021
Thank you. Great Price and will buy from again!~~ product- blue sapphire

(ebay) meridian_pawn_jewelry

Netherlands
31 Jan, 2021
Arrived a MONTH early, perfect and was set by the jeweler perfectly Product-Tourmaline

(ebay)ntxshortnsweet

Germany
30 Jan, 2021
(etsy) Yula
I Love it, thank you. Product-14k Pendant

(etsy) Yula

Spain
27 Jan, 2021
Stone was absolutely breath taking! Arrived fast. Great quality! product- opal

(ebay) kathrycastanare0

Poland
24 Jan, 2021
great service and product thanks very much Product- emerald

(ebay)tiggak

Italy
24 Jan, 2021
Beautiful item. Easy transaction. Product- sky blue topaz Gemstone

(ebay) cmudd79

Japan
24 Jan, 2021
excellent service Product- Citrine

(ebay) 40pw

United States
24 Jan, 2021
Beautiful stones that have gorgeous color and clarity Product- Diamond

(etsy)C

Mexico
24 Jan, 2021
nice stuff thanks product-yellow sapphire

(ebay) piotrus2705

Peru
24 Jan, 2021
Thank you! Beautiful item!!! product- blue sapphire

(ebay) lv-elviss

Thailand
23 Jan, 2021
exactly as pictured, thank you Product- Amethyst

(etsy)Melissa

Italy
23 Jan, 2021
Great service,as described,Thank you product - Opal

(ebay08517fiona

Maldives
23 Jan, 2021
great seller +++++ product- emerald

(ebay) volna18

Japan
21 Jan, 2021
Great seller--Excellent service--but the stone looks too small for its TCW-Thank product- Tanzanite

(ebay) theragtimekid

Zimbabwe
21 Jan, 2021
Pleased with item and vendor - 100% product-yellow sapphire

(ebay) rmhjjl

Peru
17 Jan, 2021
Fast and excellent service product- Blue sapphire

(ebay)shyamlalverma

Mexico
17 Jan, 2021
Beautiful stones, thank you! Will be back! product- Blue Topaz

(ebay)iczer8

Malaysia
16 Jan, 2021
Gems finally arrived Havent check calibrations yet. Lack of communication product-opal

(ebay)tracbarnet3

Norway
16 Jan, 2021
A++ Will buy from seller again. Product-emerald

(ebay)majormacrossguy

South Africa
16 Jan, 2021
Stones received, pretty color but very small. Thank you. Product- emerald

(ebay) backbaygrl

Lithuania
10 Jan, 2021
Excellent gemstones. Fit to the description. Fast shipment. I recommend. product-Citrine

(ebay)gold-and-stones

Spain
06 Jan, 2021
Stone looks really nice for the money but you get what you pay for! I’m happy. product-Tanzanite

(ebay)guzza-davi

Australia
06 Jan, 2021
Through a long journey, I finally got what I have wanted. Beautiful emerald with diamonds. really stunning. I am really like this pendant. Product- 14k pendant

(etsy)maria

Germany
03 Jan, 2021
Great! Product- Diamond

(ebay) pstpathol

Poland
03 Jan, 2021
Exactly as described, thanks product-opal

(ebay)jsokol8817

New Zealand
03 Jan, 2021
arrived safely well packaged lovely pendant thank you Product- 14k pendant

(etsy)robert

Peru
01 Jan, 2021
NICE STONE,THANKS product- Gemstone

(ebay) toonboy1

Peru
31 Dec, 2020
Very pretty, stone, good color saturation. However, one star removed as they're not the easiest to place the butterfly on the post, as slightly less robust than in the photos. Product-Tanzanite

(etsy)Mme

Hong Kong
31 Dec, 2020
A++× Good communication, quick shipping! product-opal

(ebay) danswezey

New Zealand
31 Dec, 2020
This company worked with me to customize this gems into earrings that I wanted. Product-14k Earring

(etsy)day761

Netherlands
30 Dec, 2020
very nice great cut thanks Product- Opal

(etsy)Bobbie

France
27 Dec, 2020
Quick shipping- as described - excellent service product - blue sapphire

(ebay) sethr7333

Italy
27 Dec, 2020
5 stars highly recommend Product- ruby

(ebay) jewelfrex

Lithuania
27 Dec, 2020
Nice gems, love it! = Product- opal

(etsy)Olga

Switzerland
27 Dec, 2020
Lovely items as described ~ nice selection, too product- Pendant

(etsy)Jerah

New Zealand
27 Dec, 2020
They took nearly a month to arrive so plan well in advance if they're for a gift. Otherwise, the quality is good and the color is nice. They're very tiny, though, so don't expect a large stone. I knew what I was ordering and had a specific intention for this small stone. product- sky blue topaz

(etsy)Bobbie

India
27 Dec, 2020
Very nice Product-blue topaz

(ebay)lt2015_ivos

Maldives
27 Dec, 2020
Super fast shipping!!! product-blue sapphire

(ebay) evilsara

Peru
27 Dec, 2020
Beautiful stones, and great processing! Will be back! product- Sky blue topaz

(ebay) iczer8

Poland
27 Dec, 2020
Nice quality, just in case I bought 6.5 mm approx 1.12 carats, but got 0,97 ct. product- tanzanite

(ebay) kvantasss

India
26 Dec, 2020
Beautiful gems. Perfect size for our need. They arrived with in the time expected and were will packed. Thank you Product- Blue topaz

(etsy)Fixology

New Zealand
25 Dec, 2020
Nice and fast, thank you! product-Emerald

(ebay)arielparis

Nepal
24 Dec, 2020
Nice stones that are set in 14 kt. gold. Product- 14 earring

(etsy)Toni

Philippines
23 Dec, 2020
So glad I got three. They're perfect for earrings and a ring. Thank you. product-Ruby

(ebay)empfan1

Afghanistan
23 Dec, 2020
Recommended ...5 star beautiful stones PRODUCT- RUBY

(ebay) mirrager

Hong Kong
20 Dec, 2020
beautiful natural amethyst, thank you product- amethyst

(ebay)elieldina

Hungary
20 Dec, 2020
very nice product product-emerald

(ebay) karolis.xari

Mexico
20 Dec, 2020
Beautiful stone, Thanks. product- ruby

(ebay) erchi20

India
20 Dec, 2020
Thank you. These little emeralds worked perfectly for my project. Product- Emerald

(ebay) qualitygems1937

Norway
13 Dec, 2020
After initial problem, was solved quickly and professionally. Highly Recommend Product- Ruby

(ebay)ncguydan

Czech Republic
13 Dec, 2020
Good deal. Impressed. Pinfire pattern product- Opal

(ebay) jeftown_45

Malaysia
13 Dec, 2020
As advertised = shipped promptly -AAA+++ seller product- emerald

(ebay)classisbuyer

Italy
13 Dec, 2020
Fabulous, thank you! product-topaz

(ebay) letigresse

Ireland
06 Dec, 2020
Great stones, they're a little more clear than they appear in the photo but they're still gorgeous. When the light hits them they really shine, Very happy. Great cut, nice colour plays. I cant wait to set them in a ring! Will be buying again! Product- opal

(etsy)Amanda

India
06 Dec, 2020
Very nice, as described and shipped promptly - thank you Product- gemstone

(etsy)heatherdee

Maldives
04 Dec, 2020
Nothing like the color or stone listed and pictured. No way are these real London Blue Topaz. The seller deliberately sent junk Product- Topaz

(etsy)Kimberly

Netherlands
29 Nov, 2020
great seller fast shipping and excellent communication product- garnet

(ebay) fedor.valer

India
29 Nov, 2020
shipped and arrived in a timely manner product- tanzanite

(ebay) bugbugga

Macao
29 Nov, 2020
quality product and fast service product- ruby

(ebay) steveh1947

Israel
29 Nov, 2020
Very beautiful stones! packaged very carefully! Well done! Product- White diamond

(etsy)maryvonne

Philippines
29 Nov, 2020
(etsy)James
My order arrived early and. The gems are as advertised. I will order from this company again. Product- emerald

(etsy)James

Poland
29 Nov, 2020
This is a beautiful aquamarine pendant, just as described. The seller was prompt in answering my questions and the pendant shipped quickly Product-14k Pendant

(etsy)llergun

Singapore
22 Nov, 2020
Thank you very much! Perfect! product- Garnet

(ebay) rytislr

Paraguay
22 Nov, 2020
Nice stones - as described product- blue sapphire

(ebay) da_sdst_laful7dsk

Netherlands
21 Nov, 2020
Beautiful, and perfect! Product- Blue Sapphire

(ebay)soithong

Malaysia
12 Nov, 2020
Perfect, wife was very surprised by the quality. I couldn't be happier. product-Emerald

(ebay)empfan1

Malaysia
11 Nov, 2020
Took a long time to get these. I was afraid they wouldn't arrive before Christmas, although I ordered in November and other gemstones I ordered the same day had already arrived. They came the day before. It was a close one. But I was happy to receive them for the gift. Product- sky blue topaz

(etsy)Bobbie

Philippines
02 Nov, 2020
perfect service product- Sky Blue Topaz

(ebay) jamie7try

Hungary
01 Nov, 2020
Beautiful item. Easy transaction. Product-blue topaz

(ebay) cmudd79

Macao
01 Nov, 2020
Very fast shipping and perfect description. Thank you!! Product- Opal

(ebay) rebezurc

New Zealand
25 Oct, 2020
great thanks. product - blue sapphire

(ebay) strachan_au

Mexico
27 Sep, 2020
(etsy)Chanko
I received my earrings safely. It ’s much better than I thought! These have very beautiful colors and transparency. I really like them!! And they are just finished to the size I requested. This store was very kind and responsive. Thank you ..... product 14k earring

(etsy)Chanko

Mexico
24 Sep, 2020
Beautiful Purchase! Great Communication! product- Tourmaline

(ebay)greenerny

Kuwait
20 Sep, 2020
Very nice .... PRODUCT- OPAL

(etsy)Saint

India
18 Sep, 2020
great item product- Blue Topaz

(ebay)sagebrushrob

China
16 Sep, 2020
well packaged small beautifully cut matched loose gemstones. Thank you. product-Ruby

(ebay)classisbuyer

Nepal
15 Sep, 2020
Vendor took time to match 10 for my jewelry piece I’m making with all ten. They’re beautiful and this was an excellent purchase from an excellent seller!!! Thank you so much!!! I’ll definitely be back! Product- BLUE SAPPHIRE

(etsy)karenmann65

Maldives
13 Sep, 2020
Fabulous transaction. Thank you! product- amethyst

(ebaby) jynpat

Kenya
23 Aug, 2020
×

Cart


Your shopping cart is empty.
Checkout

Go to cart page